About the Program FOCUS Rally Alabama Youth Council Facilitator Training Staff News Upcoming Events Participating Schools Evaluation of Program Focus Facilitators Links Photo Gallery Contact Us
Participating Schools

The following is a list of schools, by county, that participate in FOCUS activities and/or events.
Select a county to view a list of participating schools. 

Check out our new Interactive Map!

State & County Information
 Alabama  Colbert  Henry  Montgomery
 Autauga  Conecuh  Houston  Morgan
 Baldwin  Coosa  Jackson  Perry
 Barbour  Covington  Jefferson  Pickens
 Bibb  Crenshaw  Lamar  Pike
 Blount  Cullman  Lauderdale  Randolph
 Bullock  Dale  Lawrence  Russell
 Butler  Dallas  Lee  St. Clair
 Calhoun  DeKalb  Limestone  Shelby
 Chambers  Elmore  Lowndes  Sumter
 Cherokee  Escambia  Macon  Talladega
 Chilton  Etowah  Madison  Tallapoosa
 Choctaw  Fayette  Marengo  Tuscaloosa
 Clarke  Franklin  Marion  Walker
 Clay  Geneva  Marshall  Washington
 Cleburne  Greene  Mobile  Wilcox
 Coffee  Hale  Monroe  Winston

The FOCUS Program    |    www.thefocusprogram.com    |    Privacy Policy
sjones@thefocusprogram.com    |    afreitag@thefocusprogram.com
Website Design Company | WideNet